Egg Car Project-Define

The way I decided what features I use is to find the best ones based on the information I read.The information I used to decide that I was using an airbag is According to Brian marshall To this date, statistics show that airbags reduce the risk of dying in a direct frontal crash by about 30 percent. Another piece is that what an airbag wants to do is slow the passengers speed to zero with little or no damage. The first piece is important because it shows how much people have been saved by the airbag. The second piece of information is important because it describes the purpose of an airbag. To decide that I was using a seatbelt I used According to Tom Harris, Seat belts save approximately 13000 lives in the United States. I also  used 7000 US car accident fatalities would’ve been avoided if victim was wearing a seat belt. The first piece of information is important because it talks about how much a seat belt can protect a person. The second piece of information is important because it talks about how much good things a seat belt can cause.

Leave a Reply

